FLORIDA WEDDINGS BY CECILIA - Bilingual Wedding Celebrant  (English-Portuguese-Spanish)  
 



 Thank you to all our beautiful brides & grooms.  You have contributed  with something very special to our careers and we wish you a lasting and happy marriage.  Cecilia 

Thank you very much for being a part of the ceremony and helping us making it so beautiful. Every single person loved it and many of our guests cried during the ceremony. We had many raving comments. Thank you Marcos & Greg.
Celebrity Reflection,  Miami 

Thank you SO MUCH for being a part of our beautiful ceremony! It wouldn't have been the same without you!!! Both Dan and I will be more than happy to write you a wonderful review being you did provide us with the best ceremony a bride could dream of!!!! You are an amazing woman and am very blessed to have met you! Thank you, again, for everything! Love, Dan & Sam 
Delray Beach Marriott 

Cecilia was great and very easy to work with. We had our first meeting, so she could get a feeling of what we wanted to say and then she sent us a draft with exact what she was going to say. She was on time and dressed like we arranged.  Alessandra & Bruno

The Addison

Boca Raton 

(also seen on WeddingWire)


No alto de uma montanha, em um pequeno restaurante italiano típico, fiz parte de uma linda cerimônia. Vestidos de branco, éramos cinco casais, cujos pares permaneciam juntos há anos. Ali, tivemos a doce oportunidade de nos casarmos novamente, quando reafirmamos nossos votos e agradecemos ao respectivo parceiro pelo companheirismo fiel e pela partilha solidária de alegrias e tristezas por tanto tempo. No meu caso, brindei 43 anos de casamento.
Muito obrigada, Cecília Johnson, por esta oportunidade! Grande beijo

Iolanda & Goodson

Positano, Italy

October 23, 2014

My wife Thais and I were married by Cecilia's husband Peter, who officiated at our ceremony and did a spectacular job. From meeting Cecilia and Peter, until the end of our wedding, they were welcoming, easy to work with, responsive to changes and perfect for our bilingual (Brazil-U.S.) wedding. They even helped us with the rehearsal dinner and very kindly, with some translation between Thais' family and the other guests. We would recommend their services, not only for a bilingual wedding, but for any wedding.

Keith & Thais

Ritz Carlton, Key Biscayne. 

(also seen on WeddingWire)


October 14, 2014

Cecilia was wonderful! She was so easy to work with via Skype and email. She responded to all our questions or changes quickly. She was so helpful in making our ceremony special and unique, especially with including our son in our special day. Cecilia was a pleasure to work with! Danielle & Rich

Jupiter, FL 
(also seen on www.weddingwire.com)


October 12, 2014

One of Cecilia's counterparts, Mylene, performed the ceremony for my husband and me. We originally met with Cecilia through Skype and it was like talking with an old friend. She made us feel warm and welcome. She gave us suggestions on making our ceremony unique. Once she wrote up our ceremony we were able to make any/all alterations that we wanted to (at no additional charge as other officiants sometimes do). Mylene touched base with me the week prior to finalize everything, she was on time, and was courtesy and professional. The ceremony was bilingual (Spanish and English) and she kept it less than 30 minutes without rushing through everything, which is exactly what we requested. She made my husband and me feel comfortable and walked us through the entire ceremony. She did a very professional job and we were completely satisfied with her services. I would recommend her or Cecilia to anyone that is in need of an officiant! 

Kimberly & John 

Miami Beach, FL 

(also seen on www.weddingwire.com)


September 2014

Obrigada, a festa foi maravilhosa!

Cidinha & Antenor

Positano, Italy


September 2014

It was wonderfull! 
Ficamos muito felizes com a Renovação de Votos . 
Foi a primeira vez que isso aconteceu depois de 42 anos de casados. Cristina & Jacob

Positano, Italy 

(also seen on www.weddingwire.com) 


September 3, 2014

Cecilia did a wonderful job for our wedding. She is very kind and flexible and was able to keep the ceremony nuder control. Her being bilingual is also a plus as my wife's family mostly speaks Spanish so it was great for them to be able to understand... Evelyn & Michael 

Lake Worth


August 23, 2014

Thank you so much for everything.
Sincerely, The Fasani's


Benvenutto

Boynton Beach

July 25, 2014

Thank you so much for being there! 

 You absolutely net our goals and expectation. Your professionalism and abilities along with the other vendors made our day that much more special. We could not have asked anything more of you. It was a beautiful day for us and our families! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Ileana & Daniel

Westchester Country Club

Boynton Beach

July 22, 2014

We are celebrating our first wedding anniversary today and would like to take the opportunity to thank you for making this day very special for us! We hope your business is successful and making other couples very happy:)
Wishing you a wonderful summer,
Dorothée & Alexandre

Paris, France


July 10, 2014
Muchisimas Gracias a la mejor Notaria que hizo del dia de mi boda, el mejor. Sinceramente gracias por todo, no solo por ser profesional, responsable y puntual sino tambien por ser muy paciente, comprensiva y mantenerse muy alegre a pesar de todos los contratiempos. Muchas gracias por la recomendacion del Fotografo, fue muy agradable contar con usted. 100% Recomendada! Teresa & Juan - Fort Lauderdale 

July 7, 2014

Thank you for making our ceremony so special. We really enjoyed ourselves and could not have asked for anything more. Tatiana & Johana

Benvenuto

Boynton Beach, FL


July 6, 2014

Quero te agradecer, novamente, pela ajuda, pelas dicas e pelas lindas palavras ao celebrar nosso casamento. Adorei.  Tattyana & Jimmy

Newport Beach Hotel

Sunny Isles, FL

June 28, 2014
Cecilia we want to thank you for all that you did to make our day so wonderful. From helping decorate the arch to surprising me with finding someone to read the poem after I assumed it would be canceled. You went above and beyond. Thank you very much! Donna & Clifford.
West Palm Beach
June 28, 2014

Good morning Cecilia!

Yes, we went to the clerk and filed it this past Monday. 

Thank you for officiating our wedding and being a part of our special day! Nerves were high, but everything was great!

Thank you!  Ysabel & Raheem

The Palms

Miami


June 27, 2014

Hi Cecilia,

Thank you again for your beautiful ceremony. We will always remember that day. We delivered the marriage license to the court house right away on the Monday.. Everything has been processed and approved. I even changed my name shortly after. We will share your services with our family and friends, you were great.
 Thanks , Jessica & Hector

Boca Raton




June 27, 2014

Cecilia performed our wedding ceremony on June 21, 2014. I hadn't had the pleasure of meeting or talking to her because I had come from out of town. My husband had made all the arrangements and assured me that she came highly recommended. Well, I wasn't disappointed. She arrived to our home on time and ready to help in any way. She was warm, professional and responsive to our needs that day. During the ceremony, it began raining and although she was the only one getting wet, she kept going with a smile just as if the sun was shining. After the ceremony was over, the sun came out again and Cecilia assured us that it was her pleasure to perform our ceremony ( even in the rain) !!! She took pictures with us and took the time to explain the next steps with us.

Michelle & Gordon

Boca Raton


July 14, 2014

Cecilia, Thank you for your service! You did indeed meet all of our requirements and everything went beautifully!

The ceremony prior to our American part was a traditional Kazakhstan ritual where the musician asks me to bow to several groups of people invited to the wedding. Firstly I bowed to Jared's parents, then my parents, then Jared's family (uncle's, aunt's, cousins) then my parents' friend's and so forth. The money that my family and my parent's friends gave is traditional and it goes to the musician. Thank you! Sabina & Jared

Acqualina

Sunny Isles 

May 28, 2014

Working with Cecilia was easy and a great experience. I especially loved our skype chat/consultation and her flexibility in creating a wedding for my husband and myself that was true to our style. Cecilia has many ideas available to make your wedding memorable and is open to adding any of your own personal touches to make it special. Cecilia's professionalism as well as pleasant and warm demeanor made the day even better! Joyce & Arley
The Addison

May 21, 2014

 Working with Cecilia was easy and a great experience. I especially loved our Skype chat/consultation and her flexibility in creating a wedding for my husband and myself that was true to our style. Cecilia has many ideas available to make your wedding memorable and is open to adding any of your own personal touches to make it special. Cecilia's professionalism as well as pleasant and warm demeanor made the day even better! Thank You Cecilia!

Stephanie & Thomas

Ann Norton Sculpture  Gardens

Florida


May 20, 2014

Thank you for everything Cecilia! 

Alexa & Rocky

Islamorada

Florida

May 16, 2014

Cecilia was great!! Every step of the process was very organized and timely. My husband and I were very, very happy with the ceremony, and would not have changed any part. Our family was involved and we got the Christian ceremony we desired. Cecilia even gave us a keepsake from our ceremony, and we really appreciated it. Siatta & Isaac 

Jupiter
Florida 


May 14, 2014

Thank you so much! It was beautiful!!!

Ninoska & Tiffany

Hilton Bentley

Miami


May 12, 2014

Hi Cecilia,
Thank you again for a wonderful ceremony on Friday!  After you left, there were so many comments about with a great job you and Peter did!

Boca Raton


May 10, 2014

Hi Cecilia, Thank you so much Cecilia!  It was perfect!

Janaina & Michaael

Private Residence

Coral Springs 


May 08, 2014
Querida Cecilia estamos felices de que tu nos hay casado. We LOVED our ceremony. Thank u lady for ur warm words. Thank uuuuuu!!!! You made such a special moment for us.
Czuan & Jonathan
Matheson Hammocks Park
Miami

April 15, 201

Hi Cecilia!

We got our marriage certificate without any difficulties- its a done deal! Thank you SO much for being a part of our very special day. My family and friends all said that the ceremony was the best part, and that it was one of the most intimate and lovely ceremonies they've ever seen.

Thank you again

Paige and John

Thalatta Estates


Cecilia was fantastic and wrote us a beautiful and personable ceremony both in English and in Portuguese. She was also readily available to answer any questions and to go over all the details prior to the wedding day. We have also used Peter for the photography and they are great couple working together! They accommodated our requests and we couldn't have asked for a better service. Thank you very much for all the work and support! 
Juliane & Donald.
Palmetto Bay

April 09, 2014 
Mylene and Cecilia were wonderful! Very attentive and so much help. Mylene was very professional and took all my ideas into consideration. She sounded in great in Spanish and in English. They made our special day even more special! I would recommend then in a heart beat to all my friends! Thank you again for everything! Happy as ever, Corey & Bel 

March 23, 2014

Acabamos de llegar a California.

Queriamos agradecerte de todo corazon por la maravillosa ceremonia.

Todos hablalon de lo linda y emotiva celebracion que hiciste para nosotros.

Muchas gracias

Karla&Tomas

The Addison

Boca Raton, FL


Thank you again for everything. 
Catherine & Francis
From Canada
Merritt Island, FL 

March 13, 2014
Hi Cecilia!!! It has been a year since you married me and my soul mate, in a day of stress and a lot of crying. I am very happy to say that you exceed all our expectations and looking back at all the pictures, we couldn't have asked for a better officiant and for a better day. I am recommending your services to a friend of mine! -Mr. and & Mrs. Marco Pereira

Also on Facebook. www.facebook.com/bilingualweddingofficiant 

March 05,

Carlos and I would like to thank you again for the amazing job you did.  We really appreciate everything you have done.

Palm Beach, FL 


March 05, 2014

Cecilia is great!!! We met with Cecilia via Skype one time.. and we knew she was the right person for us!! She has such a great energy, she is sweet and puts so much feeling to the words she says.. (powerful words!) ... She worked with us to make the ceremony right for us.. we did some changes to the ceremony and she was always willing to help us.. and to make recommendations.

During our wedding day she was there on time…and she did a fantastic job!!! Our ceremony was absolutely PERFECT! And all of our guests thought it was a beautiful ceremony!!! She did part in Spanish and others in English...right for our families. Thanks Cecilia for making our special day even more special 

Ana & Chris 

Boca Raton, FL 

Also seen on WeddingWire. 


Hi Cecilia,  

We just want to thank you for the wedding ceremony and all your help. We received the marriage certificate :) I'm attaching a few pictures from the wedding. We'll send others in different email, they are too big for one email. 

Thank you again for everything,

 Jessica & Mateo 

Southwest Ranches, Florida

February 10, 2014

Cecila, Queremos muito agradece-la pela maravilhosa cerimonia de Renovacao de Votos dos nossos 40 anos de casamento -- Nossas Bodas de Rubi. Tudo foi muito emocionante nao so para nos dois, mas tambem para todos os amigos que la estavam, pois muitos deles vieram nos falar da beleza e sutileza com a qual voce conduziu a cerimonia. Obrigada uma vez mais por abrilhantar nossa festa. Um grande abraco. Lucila e Osvaldo ------------------------------------------ Cecilia, We really want to thank you for the wonderful Ceremony of the Renewal of our vows of 40 years of marriage - Our Ruby Wedding Anniversary. Everything was very exciting not only for the two of us, but also for all of our friends that were there, many of those came to talk to us about how beautiful the ceremony was. Thank you once again for brightening our party. Hugs and Kisses. Lucila and Osvaldo

Boca Raton, Florida

(also seen on my Facebook page)

February 3, 2014

Fue un placer el haber oficiado nuestra ceremonia de matrimonio civil. Quedo realmente preciosa y las palabras fueron muy oportunas para la ocasion. Saludos, Andrea & Jose  - Sunrise

December 24, 2013

Hi Cecilia!
It was such a pleasure meeting you! On behalf of Tomás, our families and myself- Thank You for such a wonderful ceremony! It was very special and we will remember it always as beautiful as it was. Thanks again! Have a Merry Christmas and a very Happy New Year! We will send you pictures from Panamá.
Un abrazo,
Katherinne & Tomás Olivera :)

December 22, 2013

Thank you very much Cecilia!

The wedding was perfect and we appreciate how comfortable you made it for everyone.  Both family's enjoyed and followed the ceremony very closely and easily.  You helped make the day very special.

Deborah & Will

Sheraton Fort Lauderdale Beach Hotel

Fort Lauderdale

December 21, 2013

Nothing but 5 stars! Cecelia made our wedding so special. She was so patient and helpful walking us through the whole process. All of our guests loved the special touches she incorporated into the ceremony. We highly recommend Cecelia!

Katie & Dan

Private Residence - Wellington

Also seen on WeddingWire 

December 20, 2013

Peter & Cecilia, You guys did a wonderful job and it was a very meaningful day for us!

Thank you so much!

Kim & Mike

PGA National

Jupiter


Dear Cecilia,

Thank YOU for making our ceremony so special. Our family and friends were all touched by your kind words. I would recommend your services to anyone that is looking for a prompt, courteous and professional ceremony. The fact that you spoke the ceremony in both English and Portuguese was a special touch to it. 

Cecilia is a great person to work with!!! I loved her services and if you are looking for a bilingual officiant there's no doubt you should go with Cecilia's services!

Bruna & Joshua

Shereton Fort Lauderdale Beach Hotel 

Fort Lauderdale 

December 6, 2013

Hi Cecilia,  Thanks so much for everything! We loved our ceremony so much!!! :) 

 Laura and Carlos

Villa Woodbine, Miami

Cecilia thank you so much for making our day so beautiful and special 
xox 
Jessie & Francisco

November 12, 2013

Dear Cecilia,
I've written this recommendation of your work to share with other LinkedIn users.

Details of the Recommendation: "My better half and I selected Cecilia to be our wedding officiant for our special day, and we strongly believe that we could not have made a better decision. Cecilia is a true professional. She guided and advised us, helped us whenever we needed assistance, and she was instrumental in accommodating our plan to incorporate traditional and contemporary rituals into our ceremony. She encouraged our wishes, and attended to every small detail in order to ensure that they came into full fruition. Jessica and I wholeheartedly recommend Cecilia. Thank you again for the lifelong memories, Cecilia."
Giuseppe & Jessica.

The Addison, Boca Raton

I married them in 2010 and I was so happy to hear from them. Thanks

 

November 9, 2013

Thank you so much for everything and for making our ceremony so special

Diana & Seth

Villa Woodbine - Miami

October 25, 2013. 
Thank you. What a perfect ceremony!
Courtney & Mike
Delray Beach Club - Delray Beach

October 15, 2013

Quando fomos procurar alguém para realizar nossa cerimonia, queríamos uma pessoa que pudesse fazer em Português e em Inglês para que todos nossos convidados pudessem participar juntamente com a gente, e chegamos até a Cecília. Conversamos com ela e ficamos satisfeitos com o que ela nos apresentou, mas realmente não imaginávamos que pudesse ficar tão perfeito!! Ela é muito atenciosa, pontual e sensível. Conseguiu fazer com que tudo desse certo de uma forma elegante e gentil. Obrigada Cecília, realmente você transformou nossa cerimonia em um momento único e inesquecível!!
Matthew e Heloisa

The Palms – South Beach

Also seen on www.weddingwire.com

September 24, 2013. 

Thank you so much again for such a lovely wedding ceremony and for recommending your husband, who really did a wonderful job getting everybody together for what I am sure it will be timeless memories. 

Daniel & Alicia

Mystic Pointe, Aventura

 

Cecilia made our planning for the ceremony extremely easy. She has everything you can possibly need or want.
From her ceremony book she has romantic to religious rituals and traditions to choose from.
She helps you make your ceremony unique and intimate.
It was a pleasure working with her.
Thank you Cecilia for making our special day unforgettable.
Jaime and Ericka 

Villa Woodbine -Miami

Also seen on www.theweddingchannel.com

July 18, 2013. 

Cecilia was GREAT! She helped us greatly in organizing everything and preparing us for the big day. Our ceremony, which was conducted in English and Portuguese, was beautiful. She and her husband, a very talented photographer, were kind enough to come to Orlando for our celebration. It was a huge success.
Thank you Cecilia! Mike & Flavya

(Hilton - Altamonte) 

Also seen on  www.weddingWire.com

July 7, 2013

Thank you very much officiating our ceremony. Everyone loved.

Sorry for any delay .

I will definitely keep you in mind if anyone asks me if I know a

good officiant.

Thank you again.

Karen & Brian

(Club House -North Miami)

July 5, 2013

Thank you so much for officiating our wedding and for being so flexible! Everyone said it was a beautiful ceremony and we had a wonderful time on the cruise. We actually already received our certified marriage certificate two days or so ago. Matt and Krystel 

(The Mutiny Hotel - Miami, Florida)

July  4, 2013

I first came across Cecilia and Peter from the Knot.com. I was just browsing and their website of both her and Peter was amazing. They both offered such unique ideas and thoughts. My husband and I are very unique people. We wanted something different that you just do not find at any wedding. Cecilia has the most amazing ideas. Our favorite was the wine ceremony - putting letters into a box along with a bottle of wine. My family and friends were both amazed. No one had heard of such a thing and loved it. Cecilia took the time to go over our ceremony in great length. We received a final draft via e-mail to ensure we were pleased. She was very attentive. As well as Cecilia, Peter played such a vital role with our ceremony. His pictures are amazing. As I mentioned we wanted something unique especially since we had such a small wedding- we opted to have a group picture with the entire wedding attendees. He made sure that I got all the pictures I wanted. Peter  is very well -organized and detail oriented. These two are a must for any wedding ! Once again Peter and Cecilia thank you for everything you did to make our day special ! Steven and Jennifer. 

(Out of the Blue, Jupiter)


July 2, 2013.
Cecilia thank you so much for marrying us. The ceremony was fantastic, everything came out perfect. Again thanks for being so patient waiting for us that we were late.
Cecilia is someone that keeps the ceremony in a relax atmosphere and everything just the way you want it. I had to change the ceremony like three time and she did it with no problem. She kept everything very personalized. Again thanks for everything and your time  Carlos & Joanne. 

(Fern Park, Coconut Creek) - as seen on WeddingWire. 

June 26, 2013

'Cecilia was just right for us… prior to the wedding she was very accommodating of our needs, which were given at very short notice (2 days before the wedding day), and she was happy to marry us at sunrise on a Sunday! As a celebrant, Cecilia has a lovely air about her, very calm and earnest, which is reassuring and humbling when the big day comes. Peter was a brilliant and inexpensive addition to the day. He has a non-intrusive manner, yet manages to capture all the special moments and he has some special editing tricks to add magic to the photos. Thank you, Cecilia, for a beautiful, simple ceremony -- it was just want we wanted.
(At the beach in Jupiter, FL) as seen on WeddingWire. 

June 17, 2013

Cecilia was absolutely phenomenal by taking care of every single detail of our wedding. She made it so special by the little details and by including the people that couldn't be with us today. everyone was very pleased with her service. I highly recommend her, she is simply incredible! Thank you for making our day that much special.  love, Ste e Doug 

 

(Pelican Grand Hotel - Fort Lauderdale)

Hi Cecilia and Peter
Kim and I will like to thank you so much for the fantastic job and care that you both put into our ceremony!! We will definitely recommend your service to other people.
We are sure we will receive the photos from Peter soon!!!
Thank you again!!!! Sylvia and Kim

 (Private Residence) 

June 1, 2013

Oi Cecilia

Ficamos muito felizes com a cerimonia. Foi perfeito!! A traducao para o portugues foi no montante certo e todo mundo gostou bastante.

Muito Obrigada!!

Abracos!!

Thairine e Paras

(Breakers)

May 30, 2013

 Nos gusto mucho como presentaste la ceremonia. Fui muy íntimo y especial y tienes una serenidad y un tono de voz muy agradable. Leíste y hablaste pausadamente y así se sintió muy emotivo. Te sentiste involucrada. Gracias por tus servicios y espero que sigas casando a mucha gente linda! Dominika & David

(Marriott Pointe, Palm Beach Shores)

May 27, 2013

 Hi Cecilia, Thank you very much for doing such a fantastic job. Everyone loved it.  Manuela & Damian.

 (Sheraton, Fort Lauderdale)

May 27, 2013

Nosotros estamos muy agradecidos con tus servicios, todo salió como yo quería y tu hiciste una parte muy importante en nuestra boda.
Te estaremos enviando excelentes review, haces un trabajo maravilloso, uno se siente contigo parte de la familia. Gracias Cristina & Eliot

(The Westin, Fort Lauderdale)

May 26, 2013

Thank you Jason and Caterine for sharing your 4th anniversary with us.  Great to hear from you.

May 21, 2013

Dear Cecilia, Apologies for the long time we took to send you our review of the ceremony, we have been traveling for a while and now back in Madrid getting back into the routine. The ceremony as we said was magical, we loved the romantic tone and the way how you directed everyone through all steps, we enjoyed so much the sand ceremony and it has been a lovely reminder of that perfect day in our living room =)....It was a pleasure to work with you, very professional, very kind and definitely a personalized ceremony..

All the best,

Gabi y Eduardo

(Grove Isle Hotel & Spa - Miami)


May 12, 2013

Nahil and I thank you for your services during that special time in our lives.  As for the wedding, you can' t plan for everything, and who wants a perfect wedding anyways? I's the small little imperfections that make it your own and truely a night to remember. Warm regards,   Chris and Nahil    

(  The Sundry House)

May 09, 2013

Cecilia,We were very pleased with the ceremony.  You made it quite personal and everyone commented on how smoothly it went.  Quite amazing given that we had never even met prior to the wedding day!  We would highly recommend your services to anyone and would be happy to serve as a reference.

Thanks for everything.

Harry and Tatiana

May 06, 2013

Cecilia, I just wanted to say Thank You so much for our ceremony, even though it rained Peter did a wonderful job. It was amazing and everything I could have imagined. I will definitely be sending my future brides your way! Again thank Peter for us and the calmness he gave us through our running around in the rain!  Sierra & Thomas.


May 04, 2013

Cecilia, Thank you very much for all you have done for us.  We appreciate it very much, thanks

Brad & Lola 

April 23, 2013

Thank you so much Cecilia! 
The wedding reception was very good. Everyone had such a great time. 
You did such a great job! All of our guests were raving about the ceremony. They loved how romantic it was and that it was bilingual. Everyone loved the wine ceremony and the box of wine with love letters as well. None of them had ever seen that before, so it was nice to do something out of the box for them. Again, Raul and I thank you from the bottom of our hearts. We will definitely recommend your services! Stephanie & Raul 

We really thought what you said was very nice and appropriate for us even though we did not give you much about us.  Everyone who watched said it was really wonderful what you said and even how it was organized once you arrived.  Thanks for creating a simple and smooth ceremony.  Afterwards we all went back to the Sundy house and had a nice dinner and everyone spoke about you and the ceremony during dinner at some point which I think says a lot about your ceremonies.  J.T. & Natalie


April 18, 2013

Cecilia was perfect , her job is done very professional ,very classi on time ,she worked with us making our ceremony a very especiall moment, we both are really thankful !! Ximena & Ian.  (also seen on WeddingWire)

April 15, 2013. 

Hello, I want to extend the biggest thanks to you and Peter for being part of our special day.  Our entire day was blessed by God and having you be our Officiant made our day even better.  The ceremony had so much meaning and emotion to us there wasn't a dry eye there.  I really appreciate the way you incorporated our son Andrew into the vows, I have never seen that done before but it was very unique to our 8 week old baby boy!  You did an amazing job really capturing who we both are and bringing our two families together! I also want to thank you for speaking to Roger and talking him into saying the vows we wrote.  I know he barely made it through them but it will be a moment I will never forget.  It brings tears to my eyes and a smile to my face every time I think about it!!

 Thank you again for being a part of our day and making it so special! Sireena and Rogerio


April 10, 2013.

I'm so sorry for this super belated response. I want to thank you for the wonderful service you provided for us on our wedding day. The ceremony came out spectacular and everyone loved how romantic and special it was. Again, thank you so much for being a wonderful officiant and your services are definitely recommended! Alexandra & Sergio

March 31, 2013

We had a magical evening. Thank you for the lovely ceremony. Gabriela & Eduardo.

March 30,2013 First off, I found that you were professional in regards to making sure that we would be choosing the right texts to recite by members of our respective family , Maria and I, with good recommendations and prompt communication leading up to the Wedding. Additionally, you're management of the Ceremony was done in a clear and concise fashion with you flowing seamlessly from one step to the other. Karim & Maria. 

March 30, 2013

It was definetively a wonderful surprise and a good omen for Eduardo & Gabriela. Stay well. 

Daniel & Carla 

Note:

It was nice to see them at a relative's wedding. I married them in June of 2009.

Congratulations for your new bundle of joy. 


March 06,2013

Morning, We just wanted to thank you for performing our ceremony, you did a great job!!! It was a pleasure meeting you and having you be a part of our wedding. Take Care. Sincerely, Nicole and Carlos

January 23, 2013.

Rosmery y yo queremos darle las gracias por tan linda ceremonia.
Quedamos muy contentos al igual que nuestros invitados.
La ceremonia fue muy amena y acogedora. Juan y Rosmery

January 13,2013 - Cecilia,

Thank you, thank you! We appreciate you marrying us at our wedding and being with us for the special occasion. Although the day was beautiful, our families were there, and the location was nice, the most important part of our ceremony was the few minutes that Rocio and I could spend together telling each other what we feel and what we commit to each other with our lives. With your help and guidance we were able to say exactly what we needed to say, in more than one language, for all to hear. Your sincerity and professional manner added so much to a significant event in our lives. We will never forget get you or your influence on our bright future. May you continue on with happiness and success.

With our gratitude and love, Peter and Rocio 



January 7, 2013 - Hola Cecilia,

Queria agradecerte por la hermosa ceremonia que realizaste en nuestro matrimonio con Luz Celia. Las palabras escogidas no pudieron ser mejor y el significado de ellas van a estar en nuestros corazones y en nuestras cabezas por siempre. Sabemos que depende de nosotros el que todo salga bien y esperamos algun dia volver a vernos contigo y poder compartir de pronto una cena.

Aunque no nos conocimos por mucho tiempo contigo siento que mi Dios nos envio un mensaje con tus palabras y las agradezco de corazon.

Muchas gracias otra vez y espero seguir en contacto.

Nelson & Luz Celia 


January 6, 2013 Thank you so much, Cecilia -  Kathy & Tommy

December 29, 2012 -Hi Cecilia, Freddy and I wanted to thank you for making our wedding so special. You were amazing from day 1. The ceremony was beyond what we hoped for thanks to you. Thank you!!!

Jenny


December 29, 2012 - Cecilia is an amazing officiant and a beautiful person, very kind and patient with us. The ceremony was amazing, everybody loved it and everybody talked about how beautiful were the traditions we did. We couldn't be happier about our three-lingual ceremony , and I don't think there is any other person with such a professionalism and so much interest to make the customers happy. I definitely encouraged my girl-friends to book her (or Peter) as their officiant. Me and my husband were very proud to find out that we chose the best officiant for our ceremony.  Elizabeth & Marco

(You may also read this review at www.weddingchannel.com )

December 23, 2012 - I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful job you did with the ceremony. We appreciated it! Thank you! Irina & Didier.

**** This is the wedding of the couple that will be part of the 4 wedding on TLC end of February beginning of March. 

December 21, 2012 - Olá amigos do Brasil, e pessoas do mundo todo, foi o dia mais feliz de nossas
vidas! A Cecília foi a responsável para que este dia se concretizasse, ela é carismática, atenciosa, responsável e pontual.A cerimônia ocorreu além do que sonhávamos, ela foi demaisssssssss!!!!!!!! Paulo & Kelly Damasceno (Sao Paulo – Brazil)

November 26,2012 - We had a fabulous holiday! Thanks so much for a beautiful ceremony. We will send you a picture and we will post on your site as well. Thanks for all you did for us. Rosy & Jorge

November 25, 2012- Thank you so much! you were wonderful & everyone remarked on it. You slipped away & I never got the chance to properly thank you for such a wonderful job! Alexi & Melissa

November 19, 2012- Cecilia received a call from Michael. He wanted to personally call to let us know how pleased they were with our services. Yi couldn't stop looking at the pictures Peter took. He thank us for all we had done for them. Michael & Yi.

November 15,2012 Thanks Cecilia. We appreciate all the help and the beautiful photos and all your help. Thank you again. Nicola & Tyler
November 14, 2012 - Hi Cecilia. We are back to Czech Rep. Thank you for everything ,we had such a nice time and the ceremony was just great and nice :) Ivana & Martin

November 13, 2012 - Thank you very much. The ceremony was wonderful, your services were excellent. We loved it. Carlos and Yameleth. 


November 13, 2012- Hello, Thank you so much your husband and you were just amazing we are so pleased with your services. If we know anyone getting married we will give your number. We are so excited to see the pictures.  Cheryl and Lenny. 

October 21, 2012 - Thank you for performing our ceremony, evreything went just how we wanted.

Elisa & Hendi

October 16, 2012- We also wanted to thank you for your amazing services and how you did the ceremony. It turned out amazing and ways better than any of us could imagined. We are very happy on how it turned out and people through out the night often told us how much they enjoyed it and how beautiful it was. Thank you so much for making our wedding that even more special. Yairelys & Andreas.

October 08, 2012 - Cecilia and Peter made our day special! The service was wonderful! Both of them helped us with everything that day. We highly recommend both of them! Traci & Dwight.

Hello Cecilia,I hope everything is great with you!!! We want to thank you for your services and the way you helped us to choose the right words for our ceremony. We really appreciated the time you provided and explained us how our ceremony could be set up. All my guests were amazed with your words and they felt it was something different of many other ceremonies. Thank you for your punctuallity, profesionalism, and also for waiting the minutes we were late! 
Thank you Morella & Miguel

Thank you! We had a great time in California..and we are really happy with the way our ceremony went. Thank you and Peter so much for helping us make it possible. Chris & Diana

August 23,2012 - Cecilia was very kind, patient and understanding. We has several things added and removed from our ceremony up until the week of our wedding and Cecilia never provided me with any problem. I am very detail oriented and Cecilia has no problem providing me with an updated Ceremony outline everytime I made a change. Many people would view it as a hastle and be slow about providing a return but Cecilia always emailed me right away with what I requested. She did a wonderful job arriving on time. We were rained on and the ceremony location had to be moved. I was so glad to see that Cecilia waited patiently and understood. She performed beautifully during our bilingual ceremony and did a wonderful job preparing us during the rehersal. It ran smoothly and everyone knew what to do. Our Rehearsal time and location were moved last minute but she still performed. Thank you for all you did Cecilia, Mr. and Mrs. Cone.  (you may also check this review at www.theknot.com)

July 07, 2012 - Andrea & Carlos - They celebrated their special today together with their families and friends at the Atlantic National Country Club.

Review: My now husband Carlos Perez and I would love to thank Cecilia and Peter for their wonderful service. All my guests loved the ceremony. Cecilia you made it so special and Peter you took beautiful pictures. We really appreciate everything you both did for us. You guys are very professional!

June 16. 2012 - Justine & Justin - They brought their beautiful children to share in the celebration in Fort Lauderdale. Mylene officiated the wedding and Dan from Krueson took the pictures.

Review : Thanks to Cecilia, Mylene & Daniel. Justin & I would like to thank you so much for making our wedding as special as possible for us. You made everything simple & made us feel very comfortable trough every step of the process. We appreciate you meeting with us to finalize our plans. We just wanted to let you know that the ceremony went wonderful! Thanks again, Justine & Justin. 

June 16, 2012- Kimberly & Danny - Beautiful aquarium at the Seagate Hotel.

Review: Thank you so much everything was great!

 

June 2, 2012 - Nicole & Nolan. A great afternoon at the Spanish Monastery and a very romantic couple.

Review : Cecilia, thank you for the beutiful ceremony.

June 1, 2012 - Melissa & Chris - At the wine celler of the Atrium Restaurant at the top of the Conrad Hotel.

Review: Thank you so much for the beautiful ceremony you performed for Chris and me last Friday. It was truly more than we could ever expected and really spoke to who the two of us are.  You have a wonderful way with words! Thank you for being a part of our day and for making it so special

 May 28, 2012 - Aimee & Paulo- A very private couple. Just the two of them but their eyes showed a lot of love for each other. Review  T hank you so much for the simple, but meaningful and well-executed ceremony. Both Aimee and I were very please with the vows you chose and left the event with the true feeling of having done something special for one another. We look forward to a wonderful life as a couple and appreciate the role you played in bringing us together." Aimee & Paulo.

May 19, 2012 They were married at the Carreta Restaurant in Miramar.  Review: Dear Cecilia, thank you so much for performing our wedding, we were extremely satisfied by your choice of words and how you delivered te wonderful message, in Spanish & English. Our friends an family were very pleased as well. You exceeded our spectations. Lida & John, May 9, 2012.

May 19, 2012 - Donna Lisa & Edward came from Virginia to be married at the Hilton in Fort Lauderdale. They had the priviledge of having their family and friends witnessed their ceremony. Review by phone: Ms Cecilia, Edward and I would like to thank you for the beautiful ceremoy. My family and friends also commented on the ceremony. Thanks for making our day special.

 

May 12 - James & Esmeralda   A beautiful afternoon as the back drop and a couple totally committed to each other. They got marrie on their backyard together with just a couple friends and the children. Review: Hello Cecilia,Esmeralda and I would like to thank you for doing a great job at our wedding. We really appreciate the fact that you were very professional and at the same time, you were like family. We are very happy to call you a friend. If we can ever do anything for you, please let one of us know. Thanks again,
May 5, 2012 - Brooke & Nicolas - A beautiful afternoon as the back drop at the Breaker's West for a couple totally in love and committed to each other. Review: Hi Cecilia, Thank you for the wonderful job you did at performing our wedding ceremony. We were so pleased and everything went beautifully. You truly made the day unforgetable.

Denise & Fabio Quite a love story! They got married in Lima, Peru. I had the honor of writing their wedding ceremony. Her Aunt and his uncle were the celebrants for this bilingual ceremony. They will soon send me pictures. Review: Cecilia, the ceremony was beautiful, everybody loved it. It was so romantic! Thank you very much. Thank you for all your help. Beso Denise. May 1, 2012. 

 

April 28,2012 - Jacklyn & Nicolas  An enthusiastic crowd welcome Jaclyn and Nicolas with sparklers after they said their "I do".  The Awarehouse in Miami was their venue which is a very modern space. 

Review :Hello Cecilia, Thank you again for being a part of our special day. Everything was wonderful, however, we were just a little upset with the microphone situation. Our guests said that the mic was working- when the girls did the readings and we read our vows they were able to hear, but not the rest of the ceremony :( Now we are regretting not have rehearsed. We were able to hear and enjoy the ceremony, however our guests did not. We are hoping that because Nico was mic'ed for the videographer that his mic will have picked up some of the ceremony for the video... keeping our fingers crossed. Thank you again for all of your help in designing our ceremony. We really enjoyed it. Jackie and Nick

April 8, 2012 - Sarah & Leigh  - All the way from the London Borough of Bexley Sarah & Leigh chose the Sheraton in Fort Lauderdale to share their commitment with their parents.  

Review: Sarah & I thought yourself and Peter were excellent. We enjoyed our wedding immensely, loved the vows and wordings, 406 fantastic photographs! You made us very comfortable as if we had known you for a long time. Very impressed. In fact we felt quite lucky that you were so good, having only spoken via e-mail. No criticism at all. Many thanks. Leigh & Sarah. 

April 6, 2012 - Sharine & Ron - The Marriott in West Palm Beach received their family and friends for their "I do". Ron was in his full Marine uniform. Members of the US Marine Corps formed the Arch of Sabers to welcome the newly married couple.  

Review: I want to thank you and Peter again for such wonderful service. Everything was perfect. We had a great time! Sharine & Ronnie. 


March 24, 2012 - Vanessa & Daniel - They got married at the Miami Zoo. What a wonderful place and so unique. they had nature and the flamingo pond as the backdrop to receive their families and friends for their public commitment to love and cherish for the rest of their lives. 

Review: Hi Cecilia, thank you so much for officiating our wedding!Thank you for being punctual on our special day! you were very professional and helpful while directing us before and during the ceremony! The ceremony was beautiful and handfasting was no unique, everyone loved! Again, thank you for being part of our special day! We have received our marriage certificate already! Once again, a million thanks. Vanessa & Dan. 

March 16, 2012 - Maritza & Paul . They celebrated the beginning of a new family together with their children, family and friends. They received their guests for a brunch at the Marriott Hollywood Beach. 

Review: Aloha, We just got back from our honeymoon/vacation and wanted to thank you both for such a wonderful ceremony. We loved the personalized ceremony you wrote us and how easy it was to work with you. Cecilia & Peter, you are such a wonderful couple and love how happy both are making the whole experience fabulous. Our wedding on March 16 was memorable. Thank you again. Mr. & Mrs. Neff. Aloha, Aloha. 

March 11, 2012 - Debora & Darius - They renewed their vows at the beautiful Vizcaya Gardens. What a wonderful couple and so in love. Many, many more years of happiness to both of them. 

Review: We were very honored to have Cecilia as our wedding officiant. From the first meeting she was so informative and helpful. She really helped us create the perfect romantic and personalized ceremony for us. She gladly accommodated all of our requests and made everything run smoothly. She conducted the ceremony with a nice mix of solemnity and levity that brought both tears and laughter from everyone involved. We also had a pleasure to have Krueson as our photographer. Peter managed to capture a perfect picture of every little detail that was important for us. His knowledge of the area, landscape, lighting and angles made as feel very comfortable. The photo quality is outstanding - we have a beautiful mix of poses and candid, and each one is just fantastic. 

March 2, 2012 - Vanessa & Jordan - Beautiful afternoon at the Lighthouse Point Yacht & Racquet Club where they received their families and friends. 

Review: Thank you, it was such a pleasure to have you. 

March 03, 2012 - Kathleen & Byron - They brought with them their 3 children, families and friends to the Cypress Creek Country Club, Boynton Beach, to make public they have made one to the other these past years. 

Review: Thank you so much...we did enjoy everything. Everyone was raving about the beautiful ceremony. You were wonderful. We had a wonderful time.